Class of 2017
Senior Class Officers
President: Shelby Luna
Vice President: Ryan Dozier
Secretary: Allison Beason
Treasurer: Kyra Lundy
Sponsors: Angela Walker
and Maggie Shannon

Class of 2017 Graduation
May 25, 2017
The Church of the Highlands
6:00 p.m. 
(time subject to change)

All seniors are required to pay the $50 senior class fee.  Please see Ms. Yates for payment.